When you cancel your WebCatalog subscription, you'll continue to have access to your paid plan until the end of your current billing period.
Your subscription will not renew, and you won't be charged again unless you subscribe again in the future.
Canceling your subscription does not automatically issue a refund.
After your subscription expires, your account will move to the free plan and features that require a paid subscription will no longer be available.