You can permanently delete your WebCatalog account and the data associated with it from your account settings.
To delete your account:
- Go to account.webcatalog.io/account and sign in.
- Scroll to the Delete account section.
- Select Delete account and follow the instructions to confirm.
Account deletion is permanent and cannot be undone.
If you have trouble deleting your account, contact WebCatalog Support for help.